Close menu


Sunderland Repository records the research produced by the University of Sunderland including practice-based research and theses.

The Intertidal Zone of the North-East Atlantic Region

Hawkins, Stephen.J, Pack, Kathryn. E, Firth, Louise.B, Mieszkowska, Nova, Evans, Ally. J, Martins, Gustavo. M, Aberg, Per, Adams, Leonie. C, Arenas, Francisco, Boaventura, Diana. M, Bohn, Katrin, Borges, Deborah. G, Castro, Joau. J, Coleman, Ross. A, Crowe, Tasman. P, Cruz, Teresa, Davies, Mark, Epstein, Graham, Faria, Joao, Ferreira, Joao. G, Frost, Natalie. J, Griffin, John. N, Hanley, ME, Herbert, Roger. J.H., Hyder, Kieran, Johnson, Mark.P, Lima, Fernando.P, Masterson-Algar, Patricia, Moore, Pippa.J, Moschella, Paula.S, Notman, Gillian.M, Pannacciulli, Federica.G, Ribeiro, Pedro.A, Santos, Antonio.M, Silva, Anna.C.F, Skov, Martin.W, Sugden, Heather, Vale, Maria, Wangkulangkul, Kringpaka, Wort, Edward.J.G, Thompson, Richard.C, Hartnoll, Richard.G, Burrows, Michael.T and Jenkins, Stuart.R (2019) The Intertidal Zone of the North-East Atlantic Region. In: Interactions in the Marine Benthos: Global Patterns and Processes. Systematics Association Special Volume Series, 87 . Cambridge University Press, United Kingdom, pp. 7-46. ISBN 9781108416085

Item Type: Book Section
Full text not available from this repository.

More Information

Depositing User: Klaire Purvis-Shepherd


Item ID: 11329
Identification Number:
ISBN: 9781108416085
Official URL:

Users with ORCIDS

ORCID for Mark Davies: ORCID iD

Catalogue record

Date Deposited: 15 Nov 2019 15:58
Last Modified: 20 Jan 2023 10:08


Author: Mark Davies ORCID iD
Author: Stephen.J Hawkins
Author: Kathryn. E Pack
Author: Louise.B Firth
Author: Nova Mieszkowska
Author: Ally. J Evans
Author: Gustavo. M Martins
Author: Per Aberg
Author: Leonie. C Adams
Author: Francisco Arenas
Author: Diana. M Boaventura
Author: Katrin Bohn
Author: Deborah. G Borges
Author: Joau. J Castro
Author: Ross. A Coleman
Author: Tasman. P Crowe
Author: Teresa Cruz
Author: Graham Epstein
Author: Joao Faria
Author: Joao. G Ferreira
Author: Natalie. J Frost
Author: John. N Griffin
Author: ME Hanley
Author: Roger. J.H. Herbert
Author: Kieran Hyder
Author: Mark.P Johnson
Author: Fernando.P Lima
Author: Patricia Masterson-Algar
Author: Pippa.J Moore
Author: Paula.S Moschella
Author: Gillian.M Notman
Author: Federica.G Pannacciulli
Author: Pedro.A Ribeiro
Author: Antonio.M Santos
Author: Anna.C.F Silva
Author: Martin.W Skov
Author: Heather Sugden
Author: Maria Vale
Author: Kringpaka Wangkulangkul
Author: Edward.J.G Wort
Author: Richard.C Thompson
Author: Richard.G Hartnoll
Author: Michael.T Burrows
Author: Stuart.R Jenkins

University Divisions

Faculty of Health Sciences and Wellbeing

Actions (login required)

View Item View Item