Close menu


Sunderland Repository records the research produced by the University of Sunderland including practice-based research and theses.

Early-onset lymphoproliferation and autoimmunity caused by germline STAT3 gain-of-function mutations

Milner, Joshua D., Vogel, Tiphanie P., Forbes, Lisa, Ma, Chi A., Stray-Pedersen, Asbjørg, Niemela, Julie E., Lyons, Jonathan J., Engelhardt, Karin R., Zhang, Yu, Topcagic, Nermina, Roberson, Elisha D. O., Matthews, Helen, Verbsky, James W., Dasu, Trivikram, Vargas-Hernandez, Alexander, Varghese, Nidhy, McClain, Kenneth L., Karam, Lina B., Nahmod, Karen, Makedonas, George, Mace, Emily M., Sorte, Hanne S., Perminow, Gøri, Rao, V. Koneti, O’Connell, Michael P., Price, Susan, Su, Helen C., Butrick, Morgan, McElwee, Joshua, Hughes, Jason D., Willet, Joseph, Swan, David, Xu, Yaobo, Santibanez-Koref, Mauro, Slowik, Voytek, Dinwiddie, Darrell L., Ciaccio, Christina E., Saunders, Carol J., Septer, Seth, Kingsmore, Stephen F., White, Andrew J., Cant, Andrew J., Hambleton, Sophie and Cooper, Megan A. (2015) Early-onset lymphoproliferation and autoimmunity caused by germline STAT3 gain-of-function mutations. Blood, 125 (4). pp. 591-599. ISSN 0006-4971

Item Type: Article
[img] HTML
Restricted to Repository staff only

Download (383kB) | Request a copy

More Information

Depositing User: David Swan


Item ID: 16679
Identification Number:
ISSN: 0006-4971
Official URL:

Users with ORCIDS

ORCID for David Swan: ORCID iD

Catalogue record

Date Deposited: 09 Oct 2023 09:27
Last Modified: 09 Oct 2023 09:40


Author: David Swan ORCID iD
Author: Joshua D. Milner
Author: Tiphanie P. Vogel
Author: Lisa Forbes
Author: Chi A. Ma
Author: Asbjørg Stray-Pedersen
Author: Julie E. Niemela
Author: Jonathan J. Lyons
Author: Karin R. Engelhardt
Author: Yu Zhang
Author: Nermina Topcagic
Author: Elisha D. O. Roberson
Author: Helen Matthews
Author: James W. Verbsky
Author: Trivikram Dasu
Author: Alexander Vargas-Hernandez
Author: Nidhy Varghese
Author: Kenneth L. McClain
Author: Lina B. Karam
Author: Karen Nahmod
Author: George Makedonas
Author: Emily M. Mace
Author: Hanne S. Sorte
Author: Gøri Perminow
Author: V. Koneti Rao
Author: Michael P. O’Connell
Author: Susan Price
Author: Helen C. Su
Author: Morgan Butrick
Author: Joshua McElwee
Author: Jason D. Hughes
Author: Joseph Willet
Author: Yaobo Xu
Author: Mauro Santibanez-Koref
Author: Voytek Slowik
Author: Darrell L. Dinwiddie
Author: Christina E. Ciaccio
Author: Carol J. Saunders
Author: Seth Septer
Author: Stephen F. Kingsmore
Author: Andrew J. White
Author: Andrew J. Cant
Author: Sophie Hambleton
Author: Megan A. Cooper

University Divisions

Faculty of Health Sciences and Wellbeing


Sciences > Biomedical Sciences

Actions (login required)

View Item View Item